Trendy Baby

Sorry it has been so long since my last post.  Things have been crazy around here.  We’ve been trying to finish our bathroom remodel which is taking longer than expected.  This is mainly because 1) we have an 8-month-old and 2) we’ve been ill.  First I had the most awful stomach flu that kept me home from work for 2 and a half days.  That’s a lot of missed work for me – especially considering I get zero sick days. And now, I am recovering from an awful cold. So anyway, I thought I’d start a regular recurring post called Trendy Baby.  I’ll post a photo of Berkley and list where all of her clothing items are from.  I’ve seen other bloggers do this, usually posting their own photos in cute outfits.  Since my baby is much trendier than I am, will just stick with her for now :)

This is what she wore while we ran errands this afternoon:

 

Headband:  Some baby store in Wichita

Flower:  From another hat she has from Zulily

Shirt:  Thrifted from my mom

Leggings: Thrifted from my friend

Shoes:  Baby Gap

 

Leave a Comment

