February Sunshine

After returning home from visiting my family, baby girl and I had to endure the obnoxious, loud noises coming from upstairs as our bathroom tile was being ripped out.  Since it was a pretty nice day out, I decided to break out the stroller and take a walk to get away from it all.

Although I know global warming is terrible, I have to say I have rather enjoyed this unseasonably warm Kansas winter so far.  On the other hand, I would like my baby girl to see at least one snow before summer gets here.

This was the first time Berkley ever rode in the stroller facing out.  She really seemed to enjoy the new perspective :)

Sometimes people tell us her hair looks blonde. But most of the time we hear that it looks red.  What do you think?  :)

I really don’t take walks nearly enough and I’m going to move that up on my priority list.  I’m looking forward to spending a lot more fun outdoor time with this little pumpkin.

Leave a Comment

