10 (Overdue) New Year Resolutions

Okay, so I know it’s the middle of February so a New Year Resolution list may not be the proper name for this.  But I have a lot of things on my mind and whenever that happens I always feel better if I make a list. Some of these obviously aren’t going to happen this year, but are still things I hope to do in the near future:

  1. Start drawing again
  2. Learn how to play the fiddle
  3. Hang more photos in my house
  4. Start doing some (paid) freelance graphic design
  5. Exercise
  6. Learn how to sew
  7. Stop biting my nails
  8. Take a vacation with my family
  9. Move to the country
  10. Pay off our debt (aka finish our debt snowball)
Leave a Comment

