the first blog entry

Hello there.  I’m finally doing it.  I’ve thought to myself many times, “hey, you should start a blog.”  So here it is.  I’m still figuring out all the technical aspects of it but wanted to go ahead and give readers a summary of what this blog will be about.  Like many other blogs out there, this will be about my life.  Or, I guess I should say our life.  The hubby and I welcomed a baby girl into the world last June and she has brought us more joy than I could have ever imagined.  I plan to start out with our little baby B’s birth story. I became obsessed with reading birth stories when I was pregnant so I think it’s only fitting I put mine out there as well.  Hope to get it written within the next week or so!

 

 

Leave a Comment

